Our Churches

Our Circuit Churches



The Yeovil  and Blackmore Vale Circuit is spread over three counties - North West Dorset, South Somerset and West Wiltshire.  It includes 18 churches, which range
from small village chapels to large town centre churches plus one church
which meets in a village hall.  As well as Sunday services, many of our
churches have activities for all ages throughout the week. 

Please visit the church pages for more details.

Printer Printable Version